If you are like I am you always are too late to get tickets to the concerts at the Puyallup Fair. 
You now have a Betty nudge helping remind you of the fair dates and the concert lineup. 

The Washington State Fair Details:

Fair Dates: Fri. August 31 – Sun. Sept 23, 2018 including all Labor Day weekend! – they are closed Tuesdays & (Wed) Sept. 5 

  • Address: 110 9th Ave SW   Puyallup, WA 98371
  • Opening Hours vary: 9:30 am or 10:30 am
  • Closing Hours vary: 9:30 pm or 10:30 pm
  • Admission Cost $14 Children/Seniors (62+) $11  Under 5 free
Remember all concert tickets include Washington State Fair gate admission, so you can spend your whole day at the Fair!
Here are the 18 daily concert lineup:
  1.    AN EVENING WITH CHICAGO   Friday, Aug 31 at 7:30pm
    2. KHALID   Saturday, Sep 1 at 7:30pm
    3. FLORIDA GEORGIA LINE    Sunday, Sep 2 at 7:30pm
    4. LOST 80’S LIVE    Monday, Sep 3 at 4:30pm
    5. SCOTTY MCCREERY DANCIN’ IN THE DIRT PARTY     Friday, Sep 7 at 9:00pm
    6. JAMEY JOHNSON DANCIN’ IN THE DIRT PARTY    Saturday, Sep 8 at 9:00pm
    7. RAIN: A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES    Monday, Sep 10 at 7:30pm
    8. AN EVENING WITH SEAL    Wednesday, Sep 12 at 7:30pm
    9. BOY GEORGE AND CULTURE CLUB    Thursday, Sep 13 at 7:30pm
    10. AN EVENING WITH TERRY FATOR    Friday, Sep 14 at 7:30pm
    11. TOBY KEITH    Saturday, Sep 15 at 7:30pm
    12. FIESTAS PATRIAS     Sunday, Sep 16
    13. LAUREN DAIGLE    Monday, Sep 17 at 7:30pm
    14. JOAN JETT & THE BLACKHEARTS AND CHEAP TRICK    Wed., Sep 19 at 7:30pm
    15. BRETT ELDREDGE    Thursday, Sep 20 at 7:30pm
    16. MACKLEMORE     Friday, Sep 21 at 7:30pm
    17. GABRIEL “FLUFFY” IGLESIAS    Saturday, Sep 22 at 7:30pm
    18. RASCAL FLATTS     Sunday, Sep 23 at 7:30pm

The great thing about these concerts are they are affordable, usually around $45 – $80

Here is the website to get your concert tickets: http://www.thefair.com/concerts

So leave it to Betty to give you the heads up about the upcoming Washington Fair that seems to get forgotten about with the back-to-school rush. Now you have the information at hand.